

Recognized by Medical Council of India /National Medical Commission, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

Academic Year: 2023-24

COMPOSITION OF OBC CELL

S.No.	Composition	Name of the Faculty	Role in the Committee	Contact No. & E- Mail Id
1.	Principal- Chairman	Dr S Sreelatha	Chairman	9440021304 sreelathapoli@gmail.com
2.	One HOD- Convener	Dr.S.Babu Rao	Convener	9247172669
3.	One faculty Coordinator	Dr. A. Jayasree	Coordinator	8179885380
4.	One faculty – Member	Dr. Vishwajeet	Member	9975219008
5.	All Hostel Wardens – Member	Dr. Rajashree	Member	9849190419
6.		Dr. Swaroopa	Member	9440541331
	Scholarship section – In-charge – Member	Mr.Avinash	Member	8247412942 princeavinash500@gmail.com
7.	Student representative - Member	Mrs.Pasupuleti. Vinuthna	Member	9121007175
		Mrs.Yalamuri. Rushitha	Member	9346341862 rushiyalamuri@gmail.com

SURARAM SURARAM SURARAM SURARAM AND SURARAM SU

Head of the Institution

S. Leclara

DEAN
Malla Reddy Medical College for Women

Suraram 'X' Road, Quthbullapur, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad - 500 055.

Tel: 8019991106

Email: mrmcw777@gmail.com Website: mrmcw.edu.in